Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Michael Howerton kept in touch, helped honor a price, negotiated options for me, supported me even after I left with a product question and research.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Super quick and easy first service visit at this dealership. Ashley explained everything to be performed and acknowledged my concerns. Excited for the next service visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Ashley is the best GM on the planet. Jennifer is the best Service Manager this side of the Milky Way and James Holloway is simply a credit to all of humanity!!! These people are the best. Ever. They are trustworthy to the point of ridiculousness. If Jennifer told me it was Christmas, I'd go home and start wrapping presents. The perfect dealership. The perfect people. Lake City AWESOMENESS on disply everyday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

From the time I walked into the dealership I was met with a very professional sales associate that made me feel welcome and super nice guy.. I think it was the best experience I have ever been! Their General Manager was awesome and helped me get the vehicle I was looking for.. Finance manager was not pushy and explained everything in detail! Thank you Rountree Moore Toyota for the Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Overall good experience.Michael was a great salesman not pushy very friendly.Aso all other employees I dealt with were friendly and very knowledgeable as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I would just like to thank Caleb Wynn at Rountree Moore Toyota on an awesome experience. My wife and I were searching for a clean used vehicle for a fair price. The deal worked out great and got into a brand new Toyota Camry for an excellent deal. We saved 7k buying from Rountree Moore Toyota. We’ll definitely be back for our next vehicle purchase which will be for a 4Runner. For the paperwork, it went smooth and fast. I work all during the day so it was great getting off work and just coming in to test drive, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

If you’re on the market for a truck, this is the place to go! Michael Williams and his team were so wonderful! Found exactly what I wanted and needed for a family truck. They shot me straight and made the car buying process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Our f finance manager ,Gram, saved us several thousand dollars on our vehicle. I bought several vehicles from Roundtree Toyota. Great honest people.i will buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

The sales department was great to my wife and I! Caleb really helped us out and was quick to help in anyway!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Anybody looking to buy a new or used, car or truck from Roundtree Moore Toyota in Lake City, needs to get in there and see Joshua Ledogar. It's not very often you can find a salesman that's honest and looks out for your best interest. His experience and willingness to get you into what you want and can afford is unsurpassed at any other dealership. If he can't make the deal there, then the deal you want doesn't exist. Thank You so very much Joshua Ledogar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. They even sent a salesperson from Lake City to our house in Fanning Spring so my wife could look at it and drive it. We bough it and are really happy with it. Superior to Gator Toyota and their playing with numbers that only an idiot would be dumb enough to buy there. Everyone there was pleasant and made the purchase easy, with no run around and playing the numbers game. I totally recommend Rountree Toyota. I definitely do not recommend Gator Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

A complete pleasure to have Ashley O'Cain take care of my vehicle service needs. She is honest and knows what she is talking about!! A complete professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The whole staff was great. Very friendly and seemed to care about me. Gus was so good at being my salesman. Finance dept worked well with me and my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Hi I am very impressed with financing/sales department and the service department. I had bought a Tacoma ( the cheapest one available) at about her dealer and brought it into lake city Toyota to be serviced. And, when I explained to them that I originally wanted the SR5 but that do to the interest rate I could not get it. At that time they said they would get me the interest rate and truck I wanted. Well, they did, and I love my new new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Melissa got me a good price on 2 new cars. I'll definitely be back and I'll refer friends and family to her. No pressure sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Good job to all only 20 words to go Oh let me think about this 10 more I’m almost there 5 more give John a raise how’s that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Caleb was great! He made everything go smoothly. I loved the personal touch - it felt like I was the only customer he was working with. They had my car ready when I got there and all I had to do was fill out paperwork. The whole team was very kind and welcoming. When you go, ask for Caleb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I always receive fast friendly knowledgeable service from Ashley Carter and Marissa Mazzamuto every single time. They both go above and beyond to help me find exactly what I am looking for at the right price. I don’t even shop anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Rountree Moore..my salesperson Melissa went above and beyond to not only get me into a great new car but treated me like a real person. I will be recommending them to anyone I know that is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The sales and financing team were so helpful. Made the car buying process smooth as can be and actually enjoyable. Great folks who will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Caleb did a fantastic job! We called ahead and he was ready when we arrived. He was friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Everyone I met was very helpful and accommodating to what I was looking for.all the team members worked very hard to get the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Sales team at rountree toyota was outstanding. I had a horrible experience at gatorland, so I tried my luck and went to rountree to see if they could help me get out of the rut i got myself into with gatorland. They delivered to The fullest 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

This dealership has been giving me the best service since I've been buying cars. Everyone was nice and the cars were great quality. Wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Friendly, Patient and knowledgeable. Finance guy is really cute too. (:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Marissa in sales is the best! Super sweet and she remembered the car I wanted and called me when one was available. But Parts did not call me when my order was in. So 3 stars for Parts dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great service everyone was super nice. Will recommend others to come here for their next vehicle. Will come back for my next vehicle as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

We experienced excellent customer service at this dealership provided by John Scobie and Graham in finance. They went out of their way to be sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. I LOVE my new Prius!! It’s the best car I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The staff here is very friendly they listen to your need and try very hard to get you the best deal that you want thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Everyone that I have worked with at thus dealership has been kind, and caring. Sales is not pushy or high pressuring like at other Roundtree dealers like the KIA dealership I previously worked with. I highly recommend Roundtree Toyota. Each department I have worked with cares about customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

They stayed late on a Sunday to accommodate our schedule. They patiently answered many questions. They were friendly, kind and helpful at all times. They drove the car to us for delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

This experience was fantastic! Willing to work with me! I would definitely recommend. They helped make the car purchase go smooth and I really appreciate that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Good experience. Got the car we wanted for a good price. We felt like the dealership truly wanted to sell us a car. We worked with Caleb Wynn. We enjoyed our time with him. He was friendly and kind. He made the buying process easy. And Graham worked to get us a deal when at first we thought our original plan fell through. Only one thing towards the end made us question the process, which is why I gave four versus five stars - but nothing to do with Caleb. If you buy from this dealership, ask for Caleb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Right car right price. Easy sale for credit app. And took my trade without it even being there. I'm happy with my purchase. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great experience, got in and out in a respectable time. Made me feel welcomed when I go there and Also got the car I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I was very pleased with John Scobie’s service. He was straight forward, no pressure, efficient and kind. Very pleasant to work with! Thank you, John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Rashaad is very easy to deal with. He makes car buying wonderful. His character and work ethic is great! He is a perfect asset to Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Very easy to deal with, would recommend Michael Dominguez with any new Toyota purchase. I work in the car business myself and I was impressed by their professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Wonderful service no complaints. I would definitely recommend others to go to Toyota and their service dept! Sales team is amazing. Rashaad and Steven was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Got the vehicle, and deal I was looking for. Great staff was out of there in no time driving my new TRD Tacoma Off-road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Top notch sales staff! My wife and I had visited multiple dealerships that day and only Rountree Moore went the extra mile to make the experience enjoyable. Would buy from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

My experience was really good. We started out test driving the week before with my daughter. Everything went great but they didn’t have the car we were after. I checked back the next week and found one the peaked our interest so we set another test drive. It was exactly what we wanted so we sat down with the salesman. His name was John and he was from Scott land. Very genuine person. Made the deal go very smoothly. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I had a great experience with Caleb Wynn. He was very pleasant and helpful getting what I was interested in buying. Thank you for the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Best service ever‼️❤️ There is nothing more that can be said, we are Senior Cituzens and we were treated excellently and the vehicle is beautiful.. Just what we needed..❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

John made the process of purchasing a new vehicle a pleasure. He took the time to make sure our phone connected properly. He answered our questions and if he didn't know the answer he researched and got the answer. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Excellent service and courtesy. They me what I was looking for without any hassle. The vehicle was delivered on time and clean. I will definently do business again with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

It was an awesome experience to work with the folks at our local Toyota dealership and to come away with a great vehicle for an excellent price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Our sales rep was Michael and we just wanted to say that he was pretty awesome! He didn't make us feel pressured at all and was super informative and helpful. I dread dealerships but I'll be going back to Roundtree Moore Toyota for our second car in the future because of the great experience we were given by him. Thank you! We love the car by the way 🙂 PS: Get that guy a desk!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Completed previously. Completed previously. See previous submission. See previous submission. Completed yesterday. Completed yesterday. I wrote a well thought out and complementary review yesterday please refer y it. Thanks 😊

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

great customer service and exceptional service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Melissa was very knowledgeable and nice. Had lots of patience when explaining things and answering my questions. Very pleasant experience. Love my Highlander. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

We purchased a car yesterday with the rep Michael and just wanted to say he was a great salesman! Didn't make us feel pressured or nervous or 'on the spot'. We look forward to working with him again in the future and so far we love the car <3

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Our experience was amazing! Everyone was courteous. They observed social distancing and the place was clean. Our salesman was honest and courteous. I would go again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

I had my cars first service,i was in and out.My person was very professional her name was Ashley as soon as i pulled in she was out to greet me.I was very pleased and i will return for my Camry's service's.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

They did a great job in helping me with my new Tundra. It was a no hassle experience. The sales department found the truck I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Good service. Shorter wait times would be ideal. Other than that pleased. Coupons are good, appt setting is easy. This is my review in 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I bought my car at RountreeMooreToyota Because the salesman John Scobie was persistent at finding the vehicle I wanted. I have bought 3 other Toyota’s in the past from this dealership and found the Service Department Excellent with Chris Summerlin. Because of these two people and the quality their service to customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

It was a great experience. The sales man John scobie made my first time getting a car very easy and very fast. It was very enjoyable and very great experience over all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Took my mom in there for a sales ad and got talked into a vehicle I didn't want until about 3 days into driving it when I fell in love with it. I got an amazing deal. Anthony was our salesman,Teddy was the manager, and Graham was the finance man that sealed the deal. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Awesome !! Caleb was a great sales person and they worked really well when I was in a sticky situation! Would reccomend again to anyone! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

The car sales process was excellent!!! RASHAAD ROCKS!!! Getting my second key, which I still haven’t received, is horrible! Much more to say, but not here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Fastest and most honest car buying experience I have ever had! Well worth the drive and I will do it again my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Awesome job! Very helpful. Knowledgeable. Patient. Made a bad situation better. I’m now a life long customer. I’m absolutely loving my new SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Nice friendly salesman, wasn't pushy and got me the car I wanted. They worked with me about my busy schedule to get in and see the vehicles on the lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

This dealership is one of the best so far. Great Cars, and wonderful deals and also patient people aswell. Hope to meet them all again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Ms. Jennifer the service department manager was excellent, your professionalism and honesty is what we need more of in this world, you took ownership of the mistake that was made and righted the wrong,you went beyond and above to make sure my wife and I were satisfied before leaving, thank you again, Toyota made a excellent decision when they made you the service department manager keep up awesome work Ms. Jennifer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Best easy experience loved everyone truly great customer service experience ever. I am obsessed with my new camry and the car care service plan sounds amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Very pleasant dealing with round tree Moore Ray was our sales person every thing went smoothly paper work fast . I think I did the survey not sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Gus was awesome! Helped me decide on a Hybrid without being pushy. Overall I was very satisfied with my experience at Rountree Moore Toyota and will use them again for service and even future vehicles purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

First ,the service that Gus gave us was first rate.I've been meaning to call you all to set up an appointment to resolve some issues with the van we bought from you. To start with there is no jack or cover for the space where the jack goes,the passenger back seat does not go into the floor,there is not a cover for the floor for the rear back seat,and lastly there is no instruction manual for the operation of the van.When can we bring the the up to to resolve these issues ?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I had been pricing around three different dealerships they were pretty professional and a better price then most. One thing I didn't like was they changed the deal and it cost 500 more than the estimate. They also changed. that I had to put $1,000 down instead of 500 when I ordered the car. My salesman was very professional other than that. And this is the first time I didn't feel like I was ripped off leaving the dealership.. this is my third Prius and I love it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Mr. Bill, Mike and Graham did an awesome job. Answered all our questions. Very patient and accommodating. Knowledgeable. They took a bad experience and made it better and gained a life long customer. Thank y’all sooo much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Great service friendly came in to look ending up buying everyone was friendly didn’t take long to finish paperwork would refer others great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

WE had a great experience with Melissa . when you haven't had to buy a new car for several years the prices are alarming but we did feel they were in line with other vehicles we looked at we chose to go to and buy from Rountree because Melissa mad us feel very comfortable and was not pushy at all. we did come late in the day but Melissa and Graham did not rush us or make us feel rushed. Thank you Melissa.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Easiest purchase I ever made.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

The salesman is wonderful his name is John , he is kind courteous, and has the utmost respect for people. He is willing to work with you and his aim is to definitely please. He has sold us 3 cars in the past 6 years.. THE WHOLE TEAM WAS GREAT AND ITS ALWAYS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Everyone was helpful, our sales agent was knowledgeable. Glad there was a lot of space in the sales room since masks were not mandatory even with employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I had a great experience. Marissa was extremely patient and made great suggestions. I ended up buying a vehicle that wasn’t even on my radar, but is perfect for me. Marissa went the extra mile by checking in with me about 5 days later to make sure everything was perfect. When I brought the vehicle back to have something checked on it, Raquel quickly got me taken care of. She was also extremely pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

They were very helpful in getting the right vehicle for me. I normally do not speak twenty five words at a time so I hope this works

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Very friendly and very informative with everything. My salesman told me to call him if I need any help with programming. Will highly recommend this dealership to people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Very easy to deal with and had what was needed. Quick in and out.Rashaad was the most helpful and pleasant individual I ran across that day. Much more so than the other dealers in Jacksonville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I bought a 2007 Mercedes Slk 280 from Rountree Moore Toyota. The whole team was nice and easy to deal with. I am very happy with the car and my experience. I would recommend checking them out when you are going to purchase your next new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I came in looking for a particular truck. They did all they could to find me the truck I wanted. When that truck did not fit my budget they found me an alternative that I am super happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Service during sale process was great. Follow up not very impressed. Still have not received any of the paperwork from the purchase. Marissa was very helpful. I am hoping that I don't have to drive back to Lake City to get a copy of the sales paperwork and warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Thank you Raquel Bell for your assistance in the service department. Raquel goes above and beyond for her customers....she us definitely an asset to Rountree Moore Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Bill and Caleb were great working with me! Treated me like a valuable customer. Shopped around and best deal. Caleb and Bill continued great service after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

The salesman was extremely polite and was amazing at his job. The atmosphere of the business was really nice and professional. I had a pleasant experience purchasing from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

John was very knowledgeable and thorough during the entire process. Lots of laughs and all around a very enjoyable and pleasant experience! Would recommend this dealership and John to anyone considering a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Michael Howerton was a wonderful salesman, best salesman I have had the pleasure of working with in purchasing a car. He was great in all aspects of the purchase. He also made sure that I knew and understood all of the aspects of my new vehicle. Would absolutely work with him again when purchasing a vehicle from Rountree Moore Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Michael howerton and bill bowler were straight forward, honest and above all courteous to us throughout the transaction!. I would and have recommended family members. This is our 3rd vehicle purchased from rountree.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Tom was absolutely professional and straight forward! He got my family the best deal that fits us all! Definitely recommend coming to see Tom. Overall everyone at Rountree.More Toyota lake city office is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Everyone was very nice and even saved me money by switching to Geico insurance. This is my 3rd or 4th car from Toyota and so far I have not had any problems. I will definitely buy another Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Thank you too everyone at Toyota. Received a great deal on amazing Lexus. The management team find a way to get my desk done. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

The reason for giving y’all 3 stars and won’t recommend y’all is because y’all sold me a car that had the check engine light come on a few days after I bought it. the people were great it’s just if it wasn’t for that I would have given a better review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

This is my go to place for a new vehicle. On my 5th car from Rountree Toyota. Always treated well and will be back when its time for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Made couple phone inquiries. Mainly handled by Ms Katie Greene and Mr Bowler in a nice fashion. Checked out couple other dealerships and came back and purchased from Mr Bowler.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

I like the service, the timely fashion to complete the job, customer service and how the share a video of your car and what else needs to be fixed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Everyone was very nice and accommodating. TJ was our salesman, he was very eager in helping us and making sure we were happy. It was a pleasure working with him. No one made us feel pressured and that was nice. Have already made recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Zane was so helpful and professional. Everyone was so nice. Overall it was a great experience and a good selection of cars on the lot. Zane did a good explaining the different options available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

This dealership has nice people working for them. They try to help and let you know what’s going on while you wait. While we waited to see why a light came on in our Toyota’s dash, I decided to check out the new cars. Ashley hooked us up with John S. who was very knowledgeable and helpful. I’m happy for his help and the new Prius he helped us purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review