Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Zane was so helpful and professional. Everyone was so nice. Overall it was a great experience and a good selection of cars on the lot. Zane did a good explaining the different options available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

This dealership has nice people working for them. They try to help and let you know what’s going on while you wait. While we waited to see why a light came on in our Toyota’s dash, I decided to check out the new cars. Ashley hooked us up with John S. who was very knowledgeable and helpful. I’m happy for his help and the new Prius he helped us purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Sales team Luis Pena, Jenna and Mark did a good job! And Shane Lee of management is excellent in customer service. Highly recommended dealership. Awesome experience. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great dealership that was very helpful with my new car purchase. Everyone was very pleasant to work with and our salesman John Scobie was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Super friendly staff. Our sales man Zane was very helpful, and very patient. He answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend him and Rountree Moore Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Ray is a great salesman! He listened to my needs and found the best car for me. The finance manager was efficient, friendly and took time to explain everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Friendly and professional staff. Great customer service. Fast service, and very eager and willing to help in any way they can, to make the customers happy and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Ray was standing outside when we got there, he was polite and friendly and showed us the cars. He never was pushy like some salesman are Just knowledgeable about all the cars we looked at everything went well and I would recommend the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I took my daughter to look at cars & the people there were very nice & helpfull.I only have good things to say about our experience.I will be back for shure to purchase a rav4 for my wife.Very professonal crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Service was good and everyone was nice. Downside was car was not totally cleaned. I found hair ties and wrappers from the previous owner in the car. Also I had a paper on the car that had the specs and features for a XSE and I have a SE so that was disappointing because not everything I was expecting was in the car like heated seats and lane assist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience at Rountree Moore Toyota. Our salesman John Scobie was very helpful and extremely pleasant to work with. I would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

My wife and I went to the Dealership to have our 2019 Tacoma serviced,the folks in the service Department were very courteous to us and offered to get us a cup of coffee while we wait. We decided to look at the new vehicles and Marissa Mazzamuto came over to greet us and ask if we needed any help, being curious l asked her for an appraisal for my truck, to my surprise we made a deal for a new Tacoma. Rountree Moore Toyota should be proud of their employees that helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Awesome people!!! So thankful for all there help !! Love my new Highlander!! John is an awesome sales guy and makes your shopping for a vehicle fun!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I had the absolute best car shopping experience to date!Raymond Sheldon and TJ Davis were true professionals and made it a breeze.If I could give a hundred stars to the service of the staff I would,and once again,thank you Raymond and TJ for selling me my dream car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I drove from Ocalla to Lake City to buy my Highlander. I went there to test drive a sienna van and found the Highlander to be a much better vehicle for my needs than the van! The manager was awesome and sat down with me and clearly did a great deal without any funny business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Ray Townsend is an outstanding salesman. He listened to my needs as a mom of 4 and made sure my vehicle needs were met. He even continues to call and check up on my family and our vehicle and remind me when I have an upcoming service. I recommend Ray to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Ray was very helpful, knowledgeable and thorough when assisting me in purchasing my new vehicle! Awesome salesperson who values his customers! Dealership was clean and others were friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Josh was very great to work with. he’s product knowledgeable and customer service oriented. we will buy from him and the Toyota department again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

This is the THIRD new Toyota we have purchased at Rountree in Lake City. By far, this was our best experience of them all! Melissa Standridge, our sales professional, went out of her way to make the process not only easy but fun. She’s warm and friendly and best of all, never pushy. I never thought I could love a vehicle more than I loved my 2015 Highlander but Melissa showed us that not only was the 2021 Highlander Limited MORE wonderful but she could get me into it at a great price. The entire team at Rountree is top notch! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

We are return costumers, and our sales person was John Scobie. My husband and I really appreciate the consideration and care he puts in to fitting us with exactly what we need! We believe John is a asset to Roundtree Moore Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Joshua was very pro-active, professional, and wasn't a pushy sales person at all. I will definitely be recommending him and the dealership to friends and family. Great experience at Rountree Moore Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Very good experience. Best rates and service with a smile. I was running a little late but they still made me feel like I was on time and gave me a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

CALEB WYNN was very helpful and understanding. He went far and beyond our expectations. He was very respectful and kind, we will look forward to doing business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

We purchased our new Highlander via internet and telephone. Bill Bowler was very professional in helping us through the purchase process. We live 90 miles away and he offered to deliver the new car and pick up our trade. We decided we wanted to visit the dealership for the pick up and he and Michael Howerton met us at the door and made us feel right at home. Michael instructed us on every aspect of the new HIghlander. The closing went very smoothly and we were on our way home in no time. Definitely the way to buy a car these ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Rountree moore Toyota is a great dealership; the staff is really friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. My sales person Marissa Mazzamuto was extremely helpful and did a great job, she was able to answer all my questions and help me pick the right vehicle for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I'm very pleased with the Car I chose & the Service that I received and I am so happy to say that.and thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Everyone involved in the sale made this experience go smoothly. I recommend buying your next vehicle from this dealership if your looking for top dollar on your trade. Overall, everyone did outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

This is my 3rd car from Rountree Moore, John Scobie is a straight shooter and you can trust him to get you the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I came in to see what I won off this piece of mail, and end up buying a car. My salesman Josh Ledogar was stellar, and overall my experience at the dealership was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Wonderful car buying experience. Bill and Melissa were extremely helpful and were not a hassle like so many car dealerships can be. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a similar experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

The experience I had with purchasing my new Toyota was pleasantly unexpected! Robert Wienand was very helpful, informative, and never pressured me to buy. It was the best "car buying" experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Rashaad Rembert is a real trooper.. an A-1’ salesman. He never pressured me in buying the car, He took time in making Sure I was comfortable driving the car I Wanted to buy . Very patient kind and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I think the dealership is in a class of its own, very friendly and helpful, if I could rate everyone that I had dealings with they would all get a ten. It was definitely a great experience from beginning to end. I really appreciated the time that I had and experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

We had a great experience with purchasing our new camry and used Nissan altima. Melissa Standridge in Lake city was amazing. She worked very hard for us and treated us with the best service. I would not recommend James the sales.manager though. He was very rude and disrespectful not only to us but the lady working with us too. I highly recommend Melissa at Lake city.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

salesman at around tree mower try their best to please there customer they was able to make the best deal possible for their business everything worked out OK so I thank the salesman for doing an excellent job selling this Toyota Tundra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Mr Bill Bowler, He went out of his way to get our deal done... along with Michael his right hand man... Along with the outstanding service department... We are gonna be purchasing another car within six months we will be back due to Mr Bill Bowler.. Thank you Fabian and Yvette Villali Very satisfied Customer A+ dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Service on my Prius and check out new rav4 . Ordered a 21 RAV4. Please with new vehicle. Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great dealership and great people to work with specially Bill Bowler, whom I have known from another dealership. Have purchased 5 vehicles from Roundtree in last 8 years. This time not very happy with the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Rating would be higher but I called the dealership after my purchase for question regarding credit score and never got a return call. If you say your gonna call someone back that had a question follow through with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

My sales rep, Marissa, was extremely helpful and treated me very special. She was competent and knowledgeable. It was raining and she made sure that I did not have to go out and she pulled car to inside back room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I really appreciated Bill Bolan, he made me feel at ease with personality and demeanor. His knowledge and experience set him apart from other dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Gus Rentz has been my sales representative for over 30 years. He is always responsive and knows that I will contact him when I am ready for a new vehicle. He honors my wish to not be pressured and provides the service I need. John Scobie was gracious to assist me with a test drive and is a great gentleman. Josh was very helpful when I picked my vehicle up. Chris runs a good service department and checked on me while I was waiting on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Will always choose Lake City Toyota above the rest!! Will always use there services for all my car needs!! Sending all my friends to this great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Has great staff! I told them what I wanted and what i could do for my payments and they said okay! No hassle no haggling!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Ashley and John + his entire team got me in and out reasonably fast. I felt very comfortable with my purchase. I have no complaints or concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Being a first time new car buyer was nervous but Melissa was amazing and mad my whole experience perfect! She worked hard, along side with the team, to get me the very best deal and car! Thank you so much! Will never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

It was a very pleasant experience. Tom Cochran was friendly and knowledgeable. He helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and my needs. He didn’t push me to look at something outside of my budget. I personally highly recommend Tom at Rountree.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Friendly staff helped to make this a quick and easy process. They were able to deliver the vehicle to the door after repairing some previously unnoticed items and everything is in great shape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Marissa was a great salesman or sales lady!! She wasn’t pushy like a lot of salesman are. She was very knowledgeable on the Tacoma TRD Sport! She also helped me link my phone to the truck which I would never been able to do!! Lol I looked at several TRD Sports from other dealerships but the real reason that I bought from your dealership was because of the professionalism from Marissa!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

bought a used car for cash, the 2nd time doing so here.....very very pleasant salesperson (Marissa).......a fun test ride.....spot on with everything.......in and out real quick......car delivered to my door......everything works fine......very well detailed......I have had a couple of my cars maintained and serviced here too - over the past 9 years - never any issues or complaints......D Farrell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Great people to work with! Each person I worked with went out of their way to get exactly what I wanted and I got it even sooner than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Gus Rentz was a responsive, friendly professional sales rep throughout the purchase process. I traveled more than 250 miles to pick up the new vehicle, and Gus had everything arranged when I arrived. All of the supporting members of the Rountree-Moore team were great as well, but Gus was the principal sales rep and was superb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Zane was very good, and willing to help in anyway to help with our purchase. Very friendly and thorough. Also Sales Manager was helpful to settle on price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Rashaad and the entire team really blew me away even as I was buying a used VW from them. Attentive, accommodative, it was a great experience across the board. I wish they were closer to me in Tampa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Have used Roundtree Moore Toyota for service on my 2012 Prius since I moved to the area about 2 years ago. Enjoy the efficient, friendly staff and the excellent service. It was an easy decision to purchase my new RAV4 from Roundtree Moore Toyota. My only complaint is that I left an over shirt in the back seat of the Prius I traded in. I called Roundtree Moore Toyota when I got home and realized that I had left the shirt and have called back 3 times over the week since I purchased the RAV4, spoken to the salesperson, the operator, the service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Tom Cochran and Roy Carter was very helpful with the purchase of my new Tundra also, the finance officer was professional and courteous. The atmosphere was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

A very pleasant experience. MELISSA was friendly and professional. She took the time hear what I wanted and gave me a number of options on how to afford my choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The service department staff has been outstanding the two times l visited for servicing my Camry and when my wife snd l went car shopping snd found the Camry we liked the sales staff treated us very well Service ur vehicle or buy a vehivle here forvthe bedt deal and trestment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Professional friendly staff, this is the 4th vehicle I've bought from them. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I don't have 25 words but I can say that they were fantastic, friendly, patient, very helpful plus i would recommend y'all thank you for help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

The salesperson, Sales Manager were very pleasant and professional. They worked hard to get the car I wanted to the price I wanted to pay. Thank you again for getting me into my new a Toyota Rav 4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I’ve bought two cars from here. Mr Dominguez always gets me to a deal with no fuss. I’m a huge toyota fan and a huge Rountree Moore Fan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Rashaad the Very Best !! I felt so intimidated with all the amenities that. Came with the SUV. He was very patient reassuring took time in helping me navigate the amenities with a lot of explanations , return demonstrations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

The best experience I have had at any dealership. Sold me exactly what I wanted. Will buy from here again. Will be referring family and friends to shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Enjoyable experience from start to finish. Melissa was a joy to work with. She was pleasant and professional. She took the time to listen to what I was interested in and she gave me a number of options to chose from. Looking forward to seeing if the service department can achieve a ten rating from me also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Pleasure to deal with. I will return. From beginning to end the transaction was smooth. We did everything over the phone. When my 1794 Edition arrived at the dealer I got a call. Went in the next day and was in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Great sales-woman, great finance officer, absolutely awesome value and dedication to service. They even called me back a week later to tell me they found a much lower interest rate if I was interested. We were so pleased we actually bought a car and a truck the same day. Highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Excellent I would use them again . I went to 4 dealers and round tree & Moore have me the best price !! Mr scobie keep me aware of all information on my special ordered Tacoma . Great service !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Along with a prompt reply to my online request for information and a quote, I received an invitation to come research first hand and test drive the vehicle I was interested in. When I arrived, the salesman and finance officer were very helpful, informative, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Thank you for the contest when you gave away the 2004 Honda Element. I won the drawing. The car met a need for my extended family. Muchly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Amazing customer service by John Scobi. He was very helpful and helped me buy my very first car with no problems. Recommended for anyone buying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Melissa and Bill are a great team!!! It was certainly one of the best car buying experience I've had. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year 2021

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Thanks for everything I like my ride it was a good pleasure to do business with you all y'all treat y'all's customers right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Bill and Ashley listen to me They don’t play games they give me their best deal And it always is. Great customer service answering Every concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Nice people, good price, reasonable expectations.Ashley and his team are professional, realistic, and they listen to their customers. I am entirely pleased with my purchase and will recommend them, in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Thank you for your help in buying a new car. Melissa was awesome. I bought a car as a Christmas gift for my wife. She did everything I needed to keep it discreet and a surprise. From driving it 2 hours away into Palm Coast to deliver it to me to adding a nice bow to go on top of the car as a gift. The service was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Zane Matthews was great. He gave us all the information on the car with just the right amount of sales pitch. He respected my space to think and not pressure me. I firmly believe this is not needed on a car purchase and for his age he gets all that and it helped the sell. Keep him around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

The employees and sales personnel at around 3 we're very impressive they showed show me everything about the vehicle and went over the vehicle's characteristics and I worked out and worked out a great price for the vehicle it was a very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

The sales team was very helpful & gave me the best price from the start compared with other dealerships. There was no pressure, Roundtree kept me updated on the Venza till the time we closed the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Roundtree does what other dealers cannot do, because there are no “salesmen” at Roundtree, just real no pressure people that make it happen for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

This dealership advertises a simple, honest, hassle free deal and that is what I got. I was pleased with the price of my new car and trade in. Melissa Standridge did everything she promised and I was very pleased with my total purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Amazing customer service Torie and John went above and beyond all expectations and got me the suv my wife wanted even tho they didn’t have it on the lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Melissa Standridge was great! I shopped around to 17 Toyota dealerships within my living are. I found the best deal to be with Roundtree....Melissa helped me with each step with her professionalism and diligence....and oh yes, Honesty! In my journey I found about a $5000 price range for the vehicle I was looking for...Toyota Tundra 1794...I got such a good deal and was treated with respect, that I drove 3 hours on a Friday night to get my vehicle.....I hope my truck lasts a long time, but if I need a new vehicle, I'm making that drive again. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Michael Howerton was exceptional. He was explain all the details and answer all my questions, even anticipating my questions. Bill Bowler also worked in the process. Each person on the team contributed to my wife’s and my satisfaction. There was no question to large or too small. I even returned after the purchase to get help pairing my phone with the car and a different salesman named Mike came out and immediately resolved the problem. I felt the entire dealership was ready to pitch in if they were needed. Excellent on every level.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Great customer service, was a pleasure to do business with them. Will keep them in mind when we are ready for another vehicle. Melissa was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

What a pleasure dealing with the great staff at Roundtree Toyota. Everyone we came in contact with were thoughtful and helped us in any way they could. We will certainly recommend this Toyota dealer to everyone. Thank you, Bonnie Fike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

The customer service experience was great. Also I felt like everyone gave me honest answers. Melissa, and I think his name is John or bill really help me out a lot in the process of finding a vehicle. Very honest answers, I felt no pressure at all. Which made the experience even better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Michael H and Bill Bowler were helpful and transparent in our car buying process. Never even had to go to the dealership and got a great price! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Mike Howerton got us in a brand new car within a few hours for the price we wanted! Would Definitely send my friends and family in to get their new cars with him at Toyota! We had em running all over the lot looking for the perfect car and he was totally cool about us saying no over and over with no pressure, he did everything he could to make us happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Its a great place to buy a car.rashad and bill were the best thank y’all again so much the service was outstanding thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Best prices at the time, so they got my business from Georgia. Took care of every need or concern promptly. Willing to bend over backward for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

John Scobie was great!!! My wife and I really like him a lot. He was very knowledgeable about the Prius and fun to be with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

John Scobie was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made the buying experience of our Prius enjoyable. We actually had a great time. Thank you John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Michael Howerton and Bill Bowler were one of the few fine car salesmen there are in this part of FL. Michael delivered a simple, direct the point and honest transaction. He was extremely accommodating and took some time to walk me through the safety features of my RAV4 XLE, provided some explanation on the car operations during test drive and assisted with setting up my phone with the car. Michael delivered the car to my residence in Gainesville without any issues. Bill who supervises Michael was also very helpful and facilitated the whole process to be as "pain-free" ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

I recently purchased a Highlander and was pleased to work with Ray Sheldon. He did not pressure me to purchase and he answered any question I had. He offered me water, coffee, etc during my wait and showed me where the bathrooms were, etc and was overall very accommodating and easy to be around. I’d recommend working with Ray any day!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Received a good deal and easy transaction The Avalon Hybrid is a great car It was worth the drive from Jacksonville Fl for the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

John helped my mom buy her 2013 Sonata. He was excellent and extremely helpful. He was very welcoming, and made my mom very happy with her purchase. I consider him one of the best salesmen at Rountree Toyota and will recommend him to all my friends and family. His customer service is out of this world. We are very thankful for his help and wish him many more sales because he sure deserves it! Thank you John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Great experience..Heather was awesome bringing the Rav4 to me.. showed me how everything worked..set up my GPS and loaded my phone...great asset to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I received very welcoming, knowledgeable, and efficient service from John when purchasing my 2021 RAV4. I wasn't planning on buying that day but I felt comfortable and confident after working with John.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review