Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

They welcome you with open arms, as if you was always family, great workers and pretty fast with signing, plus if they don’t have what you want they will most definitely find you something very close to it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

The folks at this dealership are kind, professional and work through any and all issues the customer may have. They have broken the the "mold" associated with car salesmen. I am both pleased and proud to have bought my car from them. A big shout out to the traveling sales team and everyone associated with this sale!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Great team of people who work at this dealership! From the moment I pulled on the lot to the moment I left in my new car I was well taken care of. I would DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone looking to purchase!!!!! You will not be disappointed! They definitely go above and beyond for their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Quick and painless sale, I expected it to take a lot longer and more bull but it was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

The service was great and they got me a great deal. Took a little longer than expected but the team was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Toyota Tay is the best sales person in Lake City fast service treats u with respect listens 2 ur payment range n makes it work !!!! 10 Stars!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Toyota Tay, Samuel and Ted have been amazing! My experience here from introduction, car selection, finance and delivery has been great. Thank you for having the right team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Ashley, Heather, Michael & Brandon were phenomenal. The process was smooth and professional. Sincere thanks to all of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Experience was great. Caleb did a good job. Would trade there again and recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The people I worked with were quick, clear, and very helpful for every part of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

They worked hard to help me out and into a car I wanted. James and heather were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Caleb found exactly what I was looking for when other dealerships told me it wasn't possible. He was very communicative and customer service oriented, which I appreciated. Love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Such a great dealership. The nicest, most sincere staff. Friendly, honest, fast service. James and Gus took fantastic care of me and facilitated the purchase of a beautiful 4Runner. I will be a life-long customer and friend.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Our salesperson, Heather Green, was very attentive and knowledgeable. She knew what we were looking for and delivered…we felt like family from the minute we pulled into the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Everyone throughout the whole process was great. Michelle, Mike, Graham, James, everyone. Very friendly and professional folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

They're wonderful people to work with...They get the job done right....They're nice .intelligent..straightforward about what they say..Excellent dealership...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great service very friendly staff Didn’t waste our time we got a 2022 Toyota Camry & our 1st Toyota 12/6/21

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I spent almost a week searching for the specific car that I wanted. When I reached out to Rountree Moore Toyota, Caleb worked with me to make it happen. It was such a pleasant experience with no salesperson pressure. He even worked with me to keep to the budget that I’d set for myself. He was the most kind and patient salesperson I’ve ever met.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I went to lake city fla with my man and I said baby they email me about getting a car ,and I said I was going to stop in and see what's up. I talked to a very nice lady and she got my information and they went to work. She came back and asked me a few more thing's and they got me approved for a 2022 Camry Le and I am so Happy and so blessed they are so good at their job and they made it look so easy. They found the color I wanted inside ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I would highly recommend this dealership! They were great help for my son and his first car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Great sales personality. Would have like a larger selection. I would buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

We had a very pleasant experience at Rountree Moore Toyota in Lake City, FL. When making our new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

The Salesperson Melissa Standridge was very efficient and professional. Everyone at the Dealership was polite. This was our second vehicle purchased from them in the last seven years. Was a good experience! Hope to be back someday.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

They were helpful in finding us a new Prius. We would use them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Caleb was able to help is find the Prius we wanted and avoid any extra up charges. He and his team were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

3rd car bought there... No nonsense with the sales people. Good, straight dealing and negotiations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Heather was very knowledgeable of the different vehicles we were looking at. The sales team made it a great experience. Would recommend Roundtree Moore to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Aaron was a great sales person, very thorough. Steven was good at going over the numbers, Ashley the GM was awesome, and Graham in finance was good as well. The electronic board was awesome. Now if they will pay off my truck we'll be good!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

JJ and TT are the absolute best! They explain everything and made my car buying experience great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

(Translated by Google) Ko (Original) Ko

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I was very happy with Richard who is our sales representative. He contacted me immediately when he saw the vehicle I was looking for being delivered. At that time I had no idea I wanted to purchase my new sienna 2022. The whole experience from Richard having us take our first test drive through Graham doing our financing and all of the crazy paperwork it was wonderful. Everyone there treated us like we were the only customer there. If in the future we should need to buy another vehicle that’s where we will go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Truly one of the easiest buying experiences I've had over the years. I was anxious about buying via text messaging, but Melissa made the process easy. I never had to come to the dealership until the day I purchased my Highlander. Everything was as promised with no issues with changing the deal... what they said they would do they did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I was very pleased with my salesman Mr. Gus Rentz. Mr. Rentz and James was very helpful on helping me find the right vehicle. I love my 2021 Rav. Cudos to Brandon he explained everything to me while signing my paperwork. Thank you Rountree Moore Toyota!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Great experience. Annette was patient and beyond helpful while we compared makes/models. The friendly and efficient service was well worth the drive to Lake City.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

I had a tremendous experience buying my new 2021 Toyota Tundra. My salesman, Gus Rentz, was the best! All around incredible and highly enjoyable customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Courteous and friendly staff. State of the art facilities from show room to paperwork. Process was easy. Welcoming atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

As always the sales staff and finance department were awesome to deal with. Friendly, knowledgeable and always go above and beyond to make the process easy and pleasurable as ever. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends. This was our 3rd vehicle purchase from them in the last 4 months, they have a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Outstanding people to work with. They go out of their way to accommodate your every need. Excellent to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Everyone was friendly and efficient. Whole experience was pleasant with the best deal that i have ever received in my life. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

It was a good experience. Though, I felt that dealer was not much experienced because he did not explained everything about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Overall good experience and had no problems when I arrived for the pre negotiated deal. Also was able to work with me on trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

We received a great deal at Rountree , Heather was very professional and helped us Get the vehicle we wanted, we have bought several vehicles here from Heather and always Got a great deal.we appreciate all she has done for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Salesman was very good and not pushy explained everything I wanted to know I would recommend anyone to give them a chance

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Ray did a great job helping us to purchase or tundra. Everyone was great during the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Everyone went out of their way to helps us. Thanks a million!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

The young man who took care of us was very helpful and did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Good people helping people. I love Gus Rentz. He is always polite, friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Melissa was OUTSTANDING & the whole dealership was very helpful. They answered all of my questions and there were a lot. Melissa helped me with getting the vehicle I want and although I had lots of questions she had a ton of patience with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Great service, quick and easy! Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Kaleb was amazing. I love my new vechicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Melissa was wonderful. She was honest and respectful. We would recommend her to anyone wanting a new Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

This dealership did a great job getting my vehicle fast and at a fair price

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Erick was fantastic it was a fast easy transition into my new car! Definitely recommend Erick and the Toyota team! Thank you guys for a smooth transition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

They are very customer oriented and were very helpful in the process of buying a new vehicle. They were very helpful in setting up the Apple connection. I also feel they gave me a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Nice place, kind sellers fast experience:) made getting my first vehicle easy

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

We worked with Caleb and he was easy to work with. He was never pushy and kept me informed on anything that came up. We live 1.5 hours away and when we went to look at a car he called to let us know that the car had just been purchased and let us know what else he had. We still went and found another that we liked. They were fairly priced, easy to work with and the process was fairly quick. I would recommend Caleb and this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Aaron was very helpful. The first time we met the dealership did not have a vehicle I wanted. Aaron called when he thought they had car I would like. So glad he did, love my new car. Just wish the process of buying a car was a little faster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Aaron done a good job dealing with me. No problems. We got the deal done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Staff very helpful with all my questions,Lee went over and beyond finding me a car I could drive away with , it was after hours but staff didn’t make me Feel rushed to make a decision. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Just the fact they were just so patient and was so nice! They helped out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

My salesperson, Caleb, was great. I ended up buying more of a car than I wanted but I am happy with my new car and feel I got a good deal on the price. Four stars were because the process of completing the transaction was much longer than it should have been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Love the Dealership. Anthony is great. Bought a new 2021 Sienna! So happy w our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great experience. Very professional and courteous. My expectations were managed every step of the way. The team was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Not your typical dealership experience. I will definitely refer their services to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Michael did a great job in getting us into our new Toyota pick up truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I have purchased several vehicles and this one was by far the most pleasant car buying experience that I have ever had! Anthony was very courteous and professional. I’m happy to be apart of the Rountree Moore family!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff, nice facility. Caleb Wynn made our truck buying experience a pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Dealership is immaculately clean and well organized! Sales and management people are low key and never pushed! My salesman Kaleb is well spoken, very helpful and went above and beyond to help us. He also explained everything about the truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Delynda and her team were so patient with me and did a great job of explaining the process and getting me into the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I was very nervous about trying to buy a car from a dealership knowing my credit was not great. However Gus Rentz made me feel good about choosing Toyota Rountree Moore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Excellent customer service. Caleb kept us updated throughout the entire process of selecting, ordering and purchasing our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The whole process of trading in my car did not take as long as I thought. The rep asked me what I was looking for and helped me achieve it in no time. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I found the staff very helpful and friendly. It was very nice foing business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Melissa was a joy to work with! Thank you for all of your help! Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I had a very positive experience with Rountree Moore and our sales person, Anthony. They were willing to work with me on the price of my new car and trade-in value of my previous car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

Go see Lee he’s great 😊😊😊

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new to me car, except detailing. The detailing was just ok, but the Finance guy Graham was really fast and knowledgeable. My salesman Caleb did a good job as well. All in all I would buy another vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Sales person was very candy and help Full and Curtis and helpful I enjoyed working with on the purchase of my car and your account it was very nice to

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

My Mom & Dad were looking for another Highlander after my Moms car accident and Justin Vaught was able to make a great deal happen. He was a great person and very up front and personable. We all had an awesome experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great price and easy to work with. Highly recommended. Lynnette Liseo was my sales person and she went above and beyond to answer all my questions and no high pressure sales. Will buy from them again in the future. I drove from Jacksonville as the local dealerships couldn't beat the deal I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Very easy to deal with and no pressure. Loved the experience an my new Supra! Thank you for a great experience. Stopped by to just look at the car on our way back from vacation and the process was so simple we took the car home with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Great staff and I love my car. I don’t feel like they did a very good job detailing it there were still fingerprints on the touchscreen. They did order my cargo mat as promised and I appreciate that!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review