Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Staff very helpful with all my questions,Lee went over and beyond finding me a car I could drive away with , it was after hours but staff didn’t make me Feel rushed to make a decision. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Just the fact they were just so patient and was so nice! They helped out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

My salesperson, Caleb, was great. I ended up buying more of a car than I wanted but I am happy with my new car and feel I got a good deal on the price. Four stars were because the process of completing the transaction was much longer than it should have been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Love the Dealership. Anthony is great. Bought a new 2021 Sienna! So happy w our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Great experience. Very professional and courteous. My expectations were managed every step of the way. The team was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Not your typical dealership experience. I will definitely refer their services to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Michael did a great job in getting us into our new Toyota pick up truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I have purchased several vehicles and this one was by far the most pleasant car buying experience that I have ever had! Anthony was very courteous and professional. I’m happy to be apart of the Rountree Moore family!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff, nice facility. Caleb Wynn made our truck buying experience a pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Dealership is immaculately clean and well organized! Sales and management people are low key and never pushed! My salesman Kaleb is well spoken, very helpful and went above and beyond to help us. He also explained everything about the truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Delynda and her team were so patient with me and did a great job of explaining the process and getting me into the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I was very nervous about trying to buy a car from a dealership knowing my credit was not great. However Gus Rentz made me feel good about choosing Toyota Rountree Moore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Excellent customer service. Caleb kept us updated throughout the entire process of selecting, ordering and purchasing our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The whole process of trading in my car did not take as long as I thought. The rep asked me what I was looking for and helped me achieve it in no time. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I found the staff very helpful and friendly. It was very nice foing business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Melissa was a joy to work with! Thank you for all of your help! Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I had a very positive experience with Rountree Moore and our sales person, Anthony. They were willing to work with me on the price of my new car and trade-in value of my previous car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

Go see Lee he’s great 😊😊😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new to me car, except detailing. The detailing was just ok, but the Finance guy Graham was really fast and knowledgeable. My salesman Caleb did a good job as well. All in all I would buy another vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Anthony is a wonderful salesman.And im going to make sure Anthony get more customer.When I trade my car onit will be with Rountree and Anthony. I love the service and the people here at Rountree very friend just like family. Iove theses guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

My Mom & Dad were looking for another Highlander after my Moms car accident and Justin Vaught was able to make a great deal happen. He was a great person and very up front and personable. We all had an awesome experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Very easy to deal with and no pressure. Loved the experience an my new Supra! Thank you for a great experience. Stopped by to just look at the car on our way back from vacation and the process was so simple we took the car home with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Great price and easy to work with. Highly recommended. Lynnette Liseo was my sales person and she went above and beyond to answer all my questions and no high pressure sales. Will buy from them again in the future. I drove from Jacksonville as the local dealerships couldn't beat the deal I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Great staff and I love my car. I don’t feel like they did a very good job detailing it there were still fingerprints on the touchscreen. They did order my cargo mat as promised and I appreciate that!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

Y’all go see Delynda Allen at Roundtree Moore Toyota. She will take care of you. Thank you Thank you Thank you for being so amazing and putting in my Jeep. 😍 Y’all check out my new whip!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

My first time buying car at dealership! Amazing! Fast and on point! They even helped me find a great apr! I’m very impressed and will def go here first when I decide to purchase anymore cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Everyone was very nice! Melissa helped find me exactly what I wanted and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! I would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Great customer service, treated me great! I love my new car. The young lady would helped me was the best. The sales guy that put everything together was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Excellent knowledge of product, outstanding service during the sales process and very helpful thru out the finance process, so much we bought two vehicles from Caleb.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

I am a travel nurse and needed something smaller and great on gas. I shopped around and ended up at Roundtree Moore Toyota. Melissa was wonderful and answered all my questions. Once I test drove, I knew what I wanted. Thanks Melissa for helping get me in my new 2021 Toyota Camry SE, I love it!! It’s my first brand new car purchase in over 20 years!! I highly recommend Roundtree Moore Toyota and give them 5 out of 5 stars(⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

The people at Roundtree Moore have always went far beyond expectations for us. I have trade 3 times with them and they have always been professional in their attitude and with their service department. When we get ready to trade again I will definitely be going there. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Sales person was very candy and help Full and Curtis and helpful I enjoyed working with on the purchase of my car and your account it was very nice to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I had a good experience at toyota place and I would like to thank all who help me.I will get truck the next time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Very pleased with Caleb Wynn and Rountree Moore Toyota! Drove an hour and a half to get the best deal in the region! Before you buy, call Caleb and just see what they can do. I was pleasantly surprised at the deal I was able to get

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Great customer service and I was only there for 2 hours! Great Price and quick financing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Was super friendly, super helpful, and very calming. Actually the first dealership that I didn't feel pushed into something. Chilled atmosphere and actually talked Disney and geeky stuff while waiting for finance. Was a nice change from others dealerships I've been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Caleb Wynn and the team at Rountree Moore Toyota exceeded our expectations on the buying of our new Sienna! During a time when new cars are not easily obtained, we were able to order and pickup our vehicle in a reasonable timeframe at a great price. Before you buy, I would highly recommend you call them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

Everyone was extremely nice and worked hard to get us what we wanted. Nice accomodations, clean and comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Sales knowledge, ease of making purchase, sales follow-up after sale. Manager willingness to solve problem that occurred at port without dealer knowledge. Overall courtesy of all staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The staff at the dealership were all great with the exception of the finance person Brandon. He told me that he would have the title work completed for me and that I would receive my title in two weeks. I called the dealership and spoke with him after three weeks and instead of taking care of it with a phone call, he asked me to call the Morgan Group to get my title. This is the only reason that I rated this dealership a four instead of a five.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I am a travel nurse and needed something smaller and better on gas. I shopped around and ended up at Roundtree Moore Toyota. Melissa was wonderful, she answered all my questions and once I test drove, I knew what I wanted!! Thanks Melissa for helping get me in my new 2021 Toyota Camry. It was my first new car purchase in over 20 years and I love it!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Pleasant staff! Very helpful! Would like to have seen more of a variety but I understand! Looking forward to a pleasant experience with these guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Friendly service and they went far and beyond to get me the best deal for my preowned SR5. Shout out to Toyota Tay and Willa for making it a memorable experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Nice Service … they are the best .. specially Delynda.. she did a excellent Job helping to get my new Car! 🚗🚗🚗 .. recommend 💯🎈

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Great job by Caleb with working the sale over the phone knowing I lived 2 hours away. The process was easy and straightforward. The entire team there was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Toyota Tay & Justin Vaught were so great. They were incredibly accommodating. Thank you guys for a great car buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

made every thing understanding

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Yaz was great. Reason for 4 starts instead of 5 is we stated multiples times we wanted the vehicle with no extra charges (maintenance packages). Sales manager brought the numbers back twice with an $1800 maintenance package. Finally got it removed and was able to purchase the vehicle with no extras.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Delynda Allen was very professional. Helped with everything I wanted and needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Caleb really impressed us with his professionalism and knowledge about what we needed and what we were looking for in a vehicle. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience with him and the team at Rountree Moore Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I got what I wanted. Everyone was nice. The 2021 Toyota Tundra was delivered in immaculate condition. I am happy with the process. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Melissa was very straightforward to work with, didn't try to do the whole circus show usually involved with buying a car. I appreciated her direct approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

John has a great personality and provided us with excellent customer service. We were under a time restraint and the whole staff worked with us to ensure we got our vehicle quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

This the second vehicle we've purchased at Rountree. This one was by far the best experience! John Scoble is THE man to work with on any purchase. Graham was great to work with and found us a super interest rate. Rountree had the vehicle I wanted with the desired color and trim package. I was surprised because I had searched other dealerships with no luck. John also followed up with me the next day, checking on my satisfaction and thoughts on my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Staff are very friendly, personable and sweet I would definitely recommend if you are in the market for a new or used car or truck. Delynda is the sweetest

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

The staff are very friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

It was a pleasurable experience from start to finish. Thanks for making me feel comfortable. I appreciate the ability to ask questions along the way and have them answered. Very professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

You guys are the best i told yall what i wanted an yall made it happen in less than 24 hours i woukd recommend u guys to the world thank u so much for my Rav4 im enjoying every minute of it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Rountree Moore Toyota is an excellent dealership! Caleb, Ashley and Graham were wonderful and helped me throughout the entire car purchasing process! All the staff at Rountree Toyota are very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Mike H. was exceptionally helpful and straightforward. There was no hard-sell or macho posturing from him or anyone else at this dealership, which is a particular relief to this female buyer. Best part is, Mike was extra helpful at car pickup time, even after the deal was done. He helped me transfer my stuff from the old car into the new car, in 100° heat, answered all my questions, and connected my wireless audio stuff. Very impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

This was the BEST experience in car buying that I have ever had. My salesperson was Delynda Allen and she was extremely helpful in her knowledge of the Toyota products. I test drove a couple of cars and she was helping me at every turn. I chose the 2018 Camry XSE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Greatest attention, nice deal, no regrets at all. I will recommend this dealer with out a problem, tanks for helping me find the car that I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Had to really deal to get the pricing right. The salesman was great, it was the management that I had to go back and forth with then they almost tried to not hold the car for me after making the deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

They were very helpful and polite the only problem was they didn't go over all the equipment inside the truck on how it works

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Linda and Lee exceptional. Graham is the best & exception employee Toyota has! We are very pleased with this dealership. We highly recommend Graham and Lee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

This dealership goes above and beyond! I live in north Georgia and Michael Howerton and Michael Williams did everything they could to ensure a smooth transaction. The vehicle I wanted was located and secured. I was informed of changes immediately. I got a great deal on my trade and can’t recommend both Michaels and Rountree Moore enough! Way to show what amazing customer service looks like!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

This dealership goes above and beyond! I live in north Georgia and Michael Howerton and Michael Williams did everything they could to ensure a smooth transaction. The vehicle I wanted was located and secured. I was informed of changes immediately. I got a great deal on my trade and can’t recommend both Michaels and Rountree Moore enough! Way to show what amazing customer service looks like!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

This dealership goes above and beyond! I live in north Georgia and Michael Howerton and Michael Williams did everything they could to ensure a smooth transaction. The vehicle I wanted was located and secured. I was informed of changes immediately. I got a great deal on my trade and can’t recommend both Michaels and Rountree Moore enough! Way to show what amazing customer service looks like!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I purchased a car. Had a few problems and they helped solve the problems. And got me into the ride I love. Thank you toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Helpful and was able to find the car we wanted. It was ready for us when we got there. CALEB WAS great!! He was friendly knowledgeable about the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

My experience was great.Thanks to Aaron McFarlane he showed me several cars and was very informative and answered all my questions. He was very personable and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

We worked with Joshua L. and he was awesome! He got the deal done. He was very friendly and personable. We will definitely do business there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I went to Toyota Aaron Macfarlane the salesman helped me . He was so friendly and I didn’t feel rushed , he seem very trustworthy , and showed me around the sales floor of available cars and trucks . Aaron was very informative and answered all my questions. I will definitely be back when I’m ready to purchase .

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Stopped by just looking around for my next car. Salesman Aaron Macfarlane was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Everyone at Toyota was absolutely great. Zane helped us get into a brand new Toyota Corolla and I am in love with this car. He went over everything with us from the start and there was no confusion on what was happening or what we where getting. One if my best experiences at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I had the best experience at Rountree buying my Toyota! Melissa made the whole process stress free. She was down to earth and very straightforward! The whole staff was the same. Very honest very knowledgeable and very helpful! Thanks for everything! I love love love my hatchback!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DeLynda was a great salesperson from start to finish. She made everything easy and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Delynda was so helpful! Very personable! Thanks a million!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Delynda is a great person. I have known her for several years now and I couldn’t ask more loyal friend. If I were in the market for a new vehicle, I would definitely go to her and I trust her more than I trust anybody else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great dealership. Thanks to the salesman, I was able to get the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. The salesman really worked to help me get what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

The Service Dept. is the truth. I never said I was a retired technician and I can say they are honest and sincere. I met Erika last visit. I can say everyone is a win at this location. Bravo to the Service Manager, she has a strong team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Courteous, helpful. Attentive, a place I felt I was being listened too and in a place where people had a great attitude toward putting customers needs a top priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I didn’t like not knowing the price of the car during negotiations. They just kept returning with lower payments. That just felt very shady.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Yazmin was awesome!!! She definitely knows what she’s doing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

They try really hard to fit your budget . Try to find you something that you will be happy with. Nice friendly . We will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Purchased my new 2021 Toyota Corolla a week ago. Delynda was amazing with her customer service and making sure I had all my needs met. She really deserves 10 STARS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Delynda is a great person to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Delynda was amazing! Her professionalism accompanied by her warm spirit made for a wonderful experience! I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go here for sure! Thank you so much Delynda!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Delynda up here was amazing. She got me in the perfect car and I couldn’t be more excited of her choice. She worked above and beyond expectations by making sure I left there happy and excited. If you are looking for the perfect vehicle I would recommend going to see her. If the cars there is not what you like she will do her best by looking at the other Rountree Moore dealerships for the vehicle of your dreams.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Staff were very helpful and professional and did not pressure me into buying something I did not want or need. I would recommended this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Ashley Carter and Michael Howerton did an excellent job with getting the deal on a new car. They are very fair. They are not your normal pushy salesperson.


Leave Us A Review