Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Rountree Moore was a pleasure to work with on my purchase of a new Tundra. Micheal worked hard to make sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

One never knows if they got a good deal, great, average or poor deal on their purchase. The buyer is always at a disadvantage, especially in this market! Having said that, we're happy with our purchase even though we may not have gotten the "BEST" deal. My wife is happy with her new Highlander, and that's what matters.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

So far exceptional service experience. Chad is an amazing service advisor. Saw a service special going on, drove 40 miles north from my location instead of going to my nearby Toyota dealership and I am glad that I made the right decision. I have been to numerous Toyota dealerships for services in the Midwest and Southern region and this is the best experience so far I have had. I like the way they send video of inspection and the service they have done on the vehicle. Will definitely be back for my future services.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I was treated real well,better than the ford place treated me.love the people, my sales man was great. Jest wish I could have got cheaper payments

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Very nice people, considerate, trays very hard to accommodate your needs.would and do recommend you to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Great customer service, would have preferred a better walk through of financial/pricing/rate options.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

I am very pleased with the dealership. Brandon in finance department is the bomb

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Anthony is a superb salesman with a knowledgeable non-pressure approach. We are grateful for his help and kindness. What a great spokesman for your dealership! Previously when we went for help from the service department Chad was a tremendous help with the navigation system on that car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

friendly peaple and good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

They are very understanding and respectful towards your choices. Got me in a new car right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

We were referred to Rountree and told to ask for Heather Green by my sister who has purchased several vehicles from her. We found Heather to be very friendly and helpful in locating the vehicle we wanted. Heather is both knowledgeable and informative as she answered all our questions and we would recommend her to anyone seeking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Great service. Delivered the vehicle, which was 4 1/2 hours away. That made a huge difference. Only recommendation is to work better on communication. The communication part was painfully slow and I felt as if I was just being strung along.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

They helped with everything we needed made it a wonderful easy experience would definitely refer folks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

They were very helpful and very professional and I knew they enjoyed their job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Anthony was great, no pressure. Only thing was not getting the upgraded tires and rims.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

This was simply the smoothest car purchase I’ve experienced. The dealership had stock when none of the others did. They sales associate was very knowledgeable and personable. The finance rep was clear and efficient. I greatly appreciate the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The dealership did not put pressure on me to rush into a car I may not want. They showed me options and wanted me to be sure that the car I got was a vehicle I would be happy with. Our salesman Aaron was very professional and provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

It was a great time buying my truck from him and will be back to buy another truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Everyone including Mellisa went out of their way to help us. It was late on Saturday afternoon and no one rushed us. They were all happy to help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Was treated well, as a valued customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The staff was very personable. Climate was very relaxed and didn’t feel very pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The experience I had was awesome. Robbie Morton is your guy of you're looking to buy a new Toyota. Easy goin and not trying to sell push you into buying something that you don't want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Came in knowing what I wanted. They didn’t try to push me into settling for something else. A week and a half later I drove away a happy new owner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Excellent service. Took excellent care of me I would highly recommend this place over any other Toyota dealership. They really cared about me went over the top to make sure I was satisfied and called me multiple times from multiple departments to ensure that I had an excellent experience. Highly recommend them to anyone. Especially Anthony the sales person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

One of the best salesman I've ever done business with, would highly recommend to anyone buying a car. Was very laid back and not trying to push me into buying something I did not want. They did not have the color of car I wanted in stock and he made sure they found it and had it delivered to the dealership. Keep up the good work man.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Bought a 2023 Camry from this dealership. Staff was very friendly and not pushy when it came to buying a car. My salesman,Robbie,was more than helpful. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy,unless u like pushy salesmen😂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

If you know how to negotiate they can offer a good deal. They work with you well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Very friendly people & Very knowledgeable about the product. Only complaint is, this “Dealer markup.” Apparently, all dealers that I’ve been to are doing this but, this vehicle was about $16k more than the one I built online, due to shortage of products. Fix that and it was a perfect experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Awesome experience! Melissa was great. No pressure and just the facts. Glad I went to Lake City to Rountree. Definitely was worth the drive from Archer.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Buy a car at 10am and get it delivered @3pm is what you call fantastic. Heather is an asset to your team. Great working with her.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2022

Very Friendly laid back car dealership that treats u like Family and will go the extra mile to get where u want be and meet ur needs!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

The absolute best car buying experience ever! Treats you like family and will do there best to meet your needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Everyone was polite courteous and helpful great service Worked hard for me to get my new truck and get the best deal

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2022

professional attitude and quick paperwork

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

The salesman was very helpful, as well as the financial guy. We went there first, but no one came out. We went to the Nissan dealer and spoke to a friend there, he is a salesman. Their financial guy was very ignorant and rude. We went back to Toyota. We would advise anyone to buy there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

My experience here was the smoothest! Thanks James & Richard for making my new car experience GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Did what they agreed. I found the staff accommadating but did not exceed our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

The dealership along with Caleb W. Went above and beyond to get the car I was after. Caleb kept me up to date on the progress of delivery and even spoke to me on his day off. Hands down recommended this dealership (Caleb W.) to anyone looking to buy a new car .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

My Wife and I just moved to Lake City and had our Toyota serviced by Roundtree More Toyota, my wife Karolina was delighted with the service that Raquel, a customer representative provided to her. We are happy that our car would be in great hands with a great customer service representative team at Roundtree More Toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

the people are very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Our salesman Richard Deubler was the best one we have ever worked with on a purchase. He was very knowledgeable, he went above and beyond making this day a great one. He made us feel like family, he was a Navy Medic and treated this Marine family well. We love our 2018 Avalon Hybrid, the 3 hour drive was worth it. All the staff was very nice to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I had a great experience here buying one of many cars in my lifetime. They treated me with respect and went above and beyond to make the deal happen. Richard, Steve, and Ed were very professional and courteous and wonderful to work with. I can’t seem to hold on to a car for longer than three years so I would definitely consider coming back to work with them again.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Great experience at Rountreemoore toyota! Great help and experience working with Heather and Brandon. Definitely will be back for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Very pleasant to work with. We had no issues getting what we wanted at the price we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

It was the easiest car trade I have ever done from the beginning to the end . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Sales person Heather was awesome. No pressure and we was able to get what we wanted! Great experience. Ask for Heather when you go to look for a new auto.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Very easy to deal with, found the car I wanted and handled all the details with text and emails.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

The Rountree Moore staff was great to work with. They treated me like family. They were very clear in explaining the trade-in terms and offered a high price for my 2021 Tacoma. I did complete the trade for a brand new 2022 Tacoma and I am very satisfied and extremely happy with the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

My experience with the Sales Person Heather Green was excellent. On the contrary dealing with the Finance person was agrivating

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

We have been leasing our vehicles from Roundtree and will continue to do so. Sales reps are excellent and so is the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

I have had nothing but great experiences with this dealership. From service to sales. Make sure to stop by for any of your automotive needs and they will get you taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Heather been one of the best salesperson I had in more than 50yrs of buying vehicles! My only dislike was not getting my contract information documents printed on paper.(not every one is 20yrs old or have a printer at home to use the stick)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Anthony was pleasant, professional as always. Enjoyed working with him and we were able to get the vehicle t hat we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Absolutely love the video of service work done on my car. Truly made me smile to see my car being handled with such care! Great added touch to make feel confident that I took my car to the right dealership for my vehicle servicing! I will be back to this dealership for my future vehicle needs! Special Thank you to Tony for making it all happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

We have dealt with this dealership for almost 6 years. They are always respectful and courteous as well as knowledgeable about their products. Service is the best I have ever dealt with and we shall continue to deal with them. Aaron our sales man was very accommodating with the help of James the manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

I would like to thank Caleb for such a pleasant car buying experience!! He was very down to earth and made me feel very comfortable with the whole process. I highly recommend him!! The finance guy I worked with was great as well. The whole process was quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Very good treatment, efficient and friendly place I recommend them today !! Roundtree Moore toyota in Lake city Florida I am here for my oil change but I also did the purchase of my truck and I am very satisfied every time we come “ my service advisor Raquel "very good service she offers you all the times ! !!! Thank you !

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Pleasant, Professional and very nice to work with. It their fault but too much paperwork to have to sign. LOL !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I want to thank Mel and the whole Round tree Toyota staff. From start to finish they were amazing. From the test drive to the final purchase everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Provided great service, staff was very knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend this dealership. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Top to bottom, everyone I worked with was great. Heather did an excellent job locating a vehicle for me and getting it delivered as soon as she could. I look forward to purchasing vehicles in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

They were kind and listen when you ask why they added amounts you didn’t understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Time wasn't taken serious 3.5 hours. I even asked if they do there work and I'll be back in AM. only offer was one bottle of water.wife tryed vending machines witch didn't work. I love Toyotas but last time for that dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

They have excellent customer service and an excellent sales team. I have purchased several vehicles from them and would not hesitate to purchase from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Heather was wonderful from beginning to end. She understood out needs and was able to find what we were looking for on our first visit. It needed to be ordered, but she found it at a different dealer and arranged the transfer a week faster than we expected. Closing the deal was easy and they even sent us one our way with a full tank of gas! We will definitely return for our next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

They were very curious and helpful, and took the time to listen to our needs. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Friendly, willing to work with you. Met us at the front door. Car outside and ready to go. Great People!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

They were courteous ready to help as best they can the salesman Richard was very helpful and polite would I buy another car off of you folks I would check you out that's for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Great place to buy, lease and service vehicle. Just bought my second car from Heather Green who is amazing at no pressure and resolving issues. Love Rountree Moore Toyota

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great service center! Thanks Chad!! Sales worked with me to purchase a vehicle that would be fuel efficient and last me for years. Thanks Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

My salesmen Gus was extremely nice and helpful and made to process so much easier,:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Although inventory was limited and I was looking for a new car, Michael was able to come up with a 2020 that was low mileage and met my needs. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Car was not detailed. Was told it was. Oil not changed. Did not notice dirt on inside of roof. You should really sell clean cars. However gas was full

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

These guys are awesome to deal with. They take care of their customers and get you in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great service and great experience dealing with y’all a Roundtree thanks for helping me out with a new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

People were great from start to finish, I love my 4 Runner, it’s just what I wanted, thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Although my vehicle was overdue from the original due date I am very happy with my vehicle and the service that they provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

The service was phenomenal, the Gm reallly helped me through my process and got me in a vehicle I like . Thank youuuu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Excellent dealership with quality service nothing too big nothing nothing too small they will call to go the distance with us with you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Wonderful service Salesman is very helpful been using him for years. Thank you Gus! Appreciate you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Was a great experience. Got all the help I needed and was very happy with my car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

The people were very considerate. The dealership was very clean. Everyone was very helpful in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Everyone was very nice and friendly and helpful.They done a great professional job!Thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Salesman very knowledgeable about the car Brandon the financial department was very nice and they called couple of days later to check to make sure everything was OK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

My salesperson, Caleb, actually let me test drive his personal Rav4 hybrid, because they didn't have one on the lot that day to take for a test drive. I had planned to take a Rav4 and a Honda CRV for comparison. I liked the RAV4 so much, I never made it to the Honda dealership. I had an excellent purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Ashley is great, super friendly and really knows her cars and has exceptional customer service skills. The follow up was nice considering I didn't have much done. I bought my RAV4 from their sister store -- I75 Motors.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I highly recommend working with Anthony. He was extremely professional, not pushy at all, and made sure to remind us of our budget. It was refreshing actually having a positive experience at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review