Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

The car sold to us was in good shape and seemed have the best features with price and mileage seen in my shopping. Toyotas are the preferred cars for us, so fortunately, the decision was easy. Computers were down, so the process became longer and more difficult. They delivered the car the following day to avoid our having a longer day due to obstacles with the licensing process. The car sat in our garage for five days with windows open. We tried to start the car and go for ride with new owners,but the battery was down and out. Fortunately, we got it started and rode for quite awhile. The new owners noticed the cigarette smell immediately.I called the sales person and the ozone filtering process was offered to rid the smoke smell. Wonderful.. Sincere thanks. We will be making an appt. soon. My only advice in future is please do that prior to sales, Nonsmokers will appreciate it greatly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Bought a new 2019 Corolla for my wife today. The entire experience was beyond pleasant. We got the car we wanted, at a better price than we expected. Michael D. Was our salesman. I cant recommend him enough! Polite, professional, and extremely dedicated to going above and beyond! Id give it 10 stars if possible.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 16, 2019
 

We stopped by the dealership to look at some used cars today. Went home with a brand new Corolla. Michael Dominguez was by far the best salesman I have ever worked with. Went far beyond the normal sales routine to make sure we were happy with our decision. I cant rate the service we received high enough!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019
 

Stopped by to take a look at some used cars. Left with a brand new Corolla! Michael Dominguez is a fantastic salesman! He got us a car that seriously exceeded our expectations, at a price we never dreamed of. I would give 10 stars if I could!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019
 

Straight up no games dealer, made getting a quote over the phone easy on the vehicle I wanted and on my trade. No surprises when I arrived and the vehicle was cleaned and waiting out front.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Took my car in for 120,000 mile service. As usual, they were prompt and completed the service in reasonable time.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019
 

Very helpful friendly made me feel right at home explain everything to me help me understand didn't push anything on me that i didn't want good grup of people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019
 

great place to shop for a new car heather was great .it was easy and fast got what we wanted.well come again.thank you heather.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review