Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

I recommend Rountree Toyota to the upmost. I traveled from Gainesville, and my car shopping experience was totally awesome. I was updated throughout the entire process. Great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

John, it was an easy experience purchasing a vehicle and we have purchased many in the past. The difference-maker was your professional demeanor, helpfulness and overall courtesy. You made the entire purchase extremely easy. When you know the product that you are selling as well as you do Janet and myself felt very much at ease with no pressure involved. I would also like to commend the dealership for their overall professionalism, inventory stock and cleanliness of the dealership. Thank you again, Janet Eagleson and Bruce Zwillman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019
 

Very good experience with all employees at dealership. Pat Riley took over for Casey and did awesome job. Very knowledgeable about vehicles. Wish trade in was better but that was not Pat Riley’s call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

Very helpful helped me buy my very first car I recommend him anytime! Also Gavin a great guy! They both deserve more and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

no pressure no pressure no pressure Golgi by going to home I was for you be back till Saturday I late fees if all for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

The only complaint I have is that I did not bring home what I went for. But my salesman, JJ, got me approved for a 2019 Toyota yaris, even after my bankruptcy was just discharged!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019
 

I was looking at a specific used vehicle when I visited this dealership. During the test drive I noticed an issue with the Rear end. When we returned, JJ, my salesman, took the car to the repair area where they determined it was the tires. They made a trip to pick up two new Cooper tires which they installed while I was there. The sales manager was more than eager to work a deal I was happy with. I drove over two hours each way to do business at this dealership and would do so again. We

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019
 

Daniel Graham and Toyota Mike are very professional and knowledgeable; excellent salesmen! I will definitely come back to Rountree Toyota for business and will for sure tell others about this dealer. It's not about selling just any vehicle, but the interest in what is best for their clients and how to get you the best deal!!! Forever grateful to all here! Dennis Justice and Tony Frierson also gave us the way and above help we needed! Great people friendly dealer here! Definitely come to this dealer to get your best deal!!! Special thanks to Daniel Graham for saving our deal!!! I gave them the FIVE STARS, because they gave us way and beyond service here!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019
 

Mr. Dan was very helpful in helping me purchase my first car. He explained everything thoroughly and made the process super easy. Additionally, he was professional and very kind. Thank you, Mr. Dan!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review